2017 Calendar

3 Term Calendar (as per the Independent Schools Association of South Africa)

 

Term 1

Open: Monday 16th January 2017

Close: Wednesday 12th April 2017

*Holiday care will be offered from Tuesday 18 April to Wednesday 26 April and during half term break

 

Term 2

Open: Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Close: Friday 4th August 2017

*Holiday care will be offered from Monday 7 August to Friday 3 September and during half term break

 

Term 3

Open: Monday 4th September 2017

Close: Thursday 7th December 2017

*Holiday care will be offered from Friday 8 December to Friday 15 December and during half term break