2018 Calendar

3 Term Calendar (as per the Independent Schools Association of South Africa)

 

Term 1

Open: Monday 15th January 2018

Close: Wednesday 11th April 2018

*Holiday care will be offered from Thursday 12 April to Thursday 26 April and during half term break

 

Term 2

Open: Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Close: Friday 3rd August 2018

*Holiday care will be offered from Monday 6 August to Friday 31 August and during half term break

 

Term 3

Open: Monday 3rd September 2018

Close: Thursday 6th December 2018

*Holiday care will be offered from Friday 7 December to Friday 14 December and during half term break